Your place in the world

Ok I live with three lovely young ladies, whom I’ve not known before now, for experimental purposes m gonna call them Lady 1, Lady 2 and Lady 3.
Lady 1 I should say is the helper, lady 2 extremely hardworking and lady 3 the  motivator, and I the die hard (I love to think) my point being we all different pple, with different backgrounds but due to our present situation, we have (voluntarily/non-voluntarily) assumed roles to better each other and be better persons our selves.
Listen, we all can’t be the same, I got my role and you got yours, I might be motivated by some one else but no matter how hard I try, I can’t Be that person, I am distinct very distinct.
I recently read somewhere: we all different and very talented but if you judge a fish by its ability to swim, its gonna live all its life feeling like a failure.
Wonder why your course ain’t positively driving you? Or why you feel stuck in your job? Its probably cause you a square trying to fit into a smaller circle, there is no limit to what you can do there is no stop to where you can go, if you can conceive it you can achieve it.

Published by:

grayssjewel

I am an IT student, currently modeling and acting also, I love to have fun.. I read, write, see movies, go out to town and basically live, I am a Christian mainly by lifestyle and also by religion. I believe the power to change the word is right in my heart. So let's do this people! Xoxo

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

